image missing
HOME SN-BRIEFS SYSTEM
OVERVIEW
EFFECTIVE
MANAGEMENT
PROGRESS
PERFORMANCE
PROBLEMS
POSSIBILITIES
STATE
CAPITALS
FLOW
ACTIVITIES
FLOW
ACTORS
PETER
BURGESS
SiteNav SitNav (0) SitNav (1) SitNav (2) SitNav (3) SitNav (4) SitNav (5) SitNav (6) SitNav (7) SitNav (8)
Date: 2022-08-12 Page is: DBtxt001.php txt00019041

Webinar Event // June 22, 2020
Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business (CKGSB)

Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business (CKGSB) on The Future of Sustainable Business.

Burgess COMMENTARY

Peter Burgess
Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business (CKGSB) on The Future of Sustainable Business.



You are invited to join a free webinar hosted by Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business (CKGSB) on The Future of Sustainable Business.

Date and Time: 8:00pm-9:30pm China Time / 2:00pm-3:30pm Central European Time / 8:00am-9:30am Eastern Standard Time, June 22, 2020

Language: English (with simultaneous translation into Chinese)

Platform: Zoom

Live-stream: CKGSB Dialogue, Weibo Education, Bilibili

Organizers: Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business, Economics of Mutuality at Mars, Incorporated, Mars China

Registration Received

You will receive a confirmation email with zoom webinar login details shortly.



The text being discussed is available at

and
SITE COUNT<
Amazing and shiny stats
Blog Counters Reset to zero January 20, 2015
TrueValueMetrics (TVM) is an Open Source / Open Knowledge initiative. It has been funded by family and friends. TVM is a 'big idea' that has the potential to be a game changer. The goal is for it to remain an open access initiative.
WE WANT TO MAINTAIN AN OPEN KNOWLEDGE MODEL
A MODEST DONATION WILL HELP MAKE THAT HAPPEN
The information on this website may only be used for socio-enviro-economic performance analysis, education and limited low profit purposes
Copyright © 2005-2021 Peter Burgess. All rights reserved.